SAFETY Pilot Enrolment Complete

Congratulations to Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont (HMR) for enrolling the 200th SAFETY trial participant! Congratulations to Dr. Georges Basile, Dr. Marc Isler, Dr. Sophie Mottard, Janie Barry, and Hugo St-Yves at HMR, for enrolling the final pilot participant and enrolling the most participants to date at a participating site!

Leave a Reply